Office of Institutional Diversity, Equity & Affirmative Action


Operation Hrs

M-F: 8:30am-5:00pm



Rosemary Kilkenny
Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity
Michael Smith
Director, Affirmative Action Programs
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Faculty & Staff
Tonya Turner
Associate Director
Rebecca Cpin
Assistant Director
Title IX Coordinator
Title IX Investigator
Ayalew Taye
Executive Assistant to the Vice President


Georgetown University
M-36 Darnall Hall
37th & O Street., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20057
Main number: 202-687-4798
Fax.: 202-687-7778