About Us

IDEAA Staff

Rosemary Kilkenny, Esq.

Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Phone: (202) 687-4798
Email: kilkennr@georgetown.edu

Olabisi “Bisi” Ladeji Okubadejo

Associate Vice President for Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action, and Compliance

Phone: (202) 687-4798
Email: olabisi.okubadejo@georgetown.edu

Libbie Rifkin

Special Advisor for Disability to the Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Phone: (202) 577-3148

Email: lsr@georgetown.edu

Samantha Berner

Title IX Coordinator and Director of Title IX Compliance

Phone: (202) 687-9183

Email: Samantha.Berner@georgetown.edu

Kay Bhagat-Smith

Senior Civil Rights Investigator and Compliance Manager 

Phone: (202) 687-4640

Email: kb1333@georgetown.edu

Shavonne Jordan

Senior Investigator and Counsel

Phone: (202) 687-6100

Email: Shavonne.Jordan@georgetown.edu

Sarah Onori

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Faculty and Staff
Title IX and Civil Rights Investigator

Phone: (202) 687-4798

Email: Sarah.Onori@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Cpin

Director of Affirmative Action Compliance and Data Analytics 

Phone: (202) 687-7974

Email: Rebecca.Cpin@georgetown.edu

Tonya Turner

Associate Director

Phone: (202) 687-4631

Email: hindst@georgetown.edu

Ruby Smith

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Phone: (202)-687-4798

Email: Ruby.Smith@georgetown.edu

Jazmin Pruitt

Program Manager

Phone: (202) 687-4844

Email: jtp58@georgetown.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday:  8:30am – 5:00pm

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Diversity, Equity, & Affirmative Action
M-36 Darnall Hall
37th & O Streets, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20057

Main number: 202-687-4798
Fax: 202-687-7778
Email: ideaa@georgetown.edu