About Us


Rosemary Kilkenny, Esq.

Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer

Phone: (202) 687-4798
Email: kilkennr@georgetown.edu

Olabisi “Bisi” Ladeji Okubadejo

Associate Vice President for Equal Opportunity, Affirmative Action, and Compliance

Phone: (202) 687-4798
Email: olabisi.okubadejo@georgetown.edu

Libbie Rifkin

Special Advisor for Disability to the Vice President of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Phone: (202) 577-3148
Email: lsr@georgetown.edu

Samantha Berner

Title IX Coordinator and Director of Title IX Compliance

Phone: (202) 687-9183
Email: Samantha.Berner@georgetown.edu

Kay Bhagat-Smith

Senior Civil Rights Investigator and Compliance Manager 

Phone: (202) 687-4640
Email: kb1333@georgetown.edu

Mary Chlopecki

Senior Civil Rights Investigator 

Phone: (202) 573-2316
Email: mc2672@georgetown.edu

Rebecca Cpin

Director of Affirmative Action Compliance and Data Analytics 

Phone: (202) 687-7974
Email: Rebecca.Cpin@georgetown.edu

Tonya Turner

Associate Director

Phone: (202) 687-4631
Email: hindst@georgetown.edu

Ruby Smith

Office Administrator and Project Manager

Phone: (202)-687-4798
Email: Ruby.Smith@georgetown.edu

Jazmin Pruitt

Program Manager

Phone: (202) 687-4844
Email: jtp58@georgetown.edu

Sharrell McCaskill

Accessibility Manager and Civil Rights Investigator

Phone:  202.687.4746
Email: sm3728@georgetown.edu

Isabel Mathews

Deputy Title IX Coordinator and Civil Rights Investigator

Phone: (202) 573-4231
Email: isabel.mathews@georgetown.edu

Sydney Adams

Deputy Title IX Coordinator and Civil Rights Investigator

Phone: (202) 591-6666
Email: sydney.adams@georgetown.edu

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday:  8:30am – 5:00pm

Contact Information

Office of Institutional Diversity, Equity, & Affirmative Action
M-36 Darnall Hall
37th & O Streets, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20057

Main number: 202-687-4798
Fax: 202-687-7778
Email: ideaa@georgetown.edu