Working Group on Educational Programming

Read the final report of the Working Group on Educational Programming (.pdf).

Marjory Blumenthal, Associate Provost
Bill McCoy, Associate Director of Student Programs and LGBTQ Community Resources

Adam Briscoe, SFS ’09
Lorenzo Caltagirone, Area Coordinator for Village A Apartments, Office of Residence Life
Timothy Godfrey, SJ, Executive Director of Campus Ministry
Jose Luis Guerrero, Associate Professor, McDonough School of Business
Molly Keogh, SFS ’08
Carlos León Ojeda, COL ’10
Kathleen Maas Weigert, Exec. Director, Center for Social Justice, Research, Teaching & Service
Kevin Mallinson, Assistant Professor, School of Nursing and Health Studies Jen Nguyen, COL ’09
Jason Resendez, COL ’08
Julia Reticker Flynn, SFS ’08
Patricia Thomas, Senior Associate Athletic Director